Professional Golfers' Association OF Belgium

Come and join the PGA Club!


Check your private PGA portal and all the information it will give you!

Not a member yet?  Why not join?

Yesss... we're back!  Enter now for our coming events below..!

2021 Final Order of Merits & Rankings

Final 2021 Order of Merits 

Penina Pro Final Order of merit 2021 Seniors Final Order of merit 2021 Ladies Final Order of merit 2021
Penina Pro Royal series winner Seniors Royal Series winner Ladies Royal Series winner

Local Tours Final rankings

North tour Top 4 final Penina ranking East Tour Top 4final Penina ranking West Tour final Penina ranking South tour Final Penina ranking
North tour final seniors ranking East Tour final Seniors ranking West Tour final Seniors ranking South tour Final Seniors ranking
North tour final ladies ranking East Tour final Ladies ranking West Tour final Ladies ranking South tour Final Ladies ranking


Complete rankings of every category, available here in the scroll down menu


The Professional Golfers' Association of Belgium                                       

Board of Governors:

Vincent Vroninks, President
Leon Bekaert
Serge Caustur
Andre Duval
Jacques Heynen
David Gybels
Rene Mannekens
Chris Morton
Luc Opdebeeck
Emmanuel Rombouts
Guillaume Van der Stighelen
Thierry Zintz

Board of Directors:

Tom Blanckaert, Chairman, Ternesse GCC

Bernard De Bruyckere, Secretary General

Fabien Van Damme, Member, Wellington GC

Valerie Van Ryckeghem, Member, Royal Zoute GC

Vincent Vroninks, Member, Royal Limburg GC

Anthony Otterström, Member, Royal Bercuit GC



Official Suppliers & Event Sponsors                        




Subscribe to our Newsletter

* indicates required
/ ( mm / dd )

Please select all the ways you would like to hear from PGA of Belgium:

You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the link in the footer of our emails. For information about our privacy practices, please visit our website.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.