Come and join the PGA Club!

Home » Tournaments » PGA Majors » PGA Championships


The PGA Championships are the National Championships for Professional Golfers and Golf Professionals.  The event was organised for the first time in 1990 and was won by Chris Morton.  Over the years additinal categories were added: Ladies in 1997 (won by Lara Tadiotto) and Seniors in 2017 (won by Stephane Chapel).  As of 2020 one more category is added: the PGA Club which is an amateur category.



The 2021 will be held at Five Nations Golf Club (Méan) in the Ardennes area on 13-14 September.  It will be a 36-holes competition with no cut and played in 4 categories: Men, Ladies, Seniors and PGA Club.  

>>> PGA Championships Hub Page



Following the Championships a Pro-Am is organised on 15 September with teams of 4 players of which 1 professional and 3 amateurs.  The format is 2 best of 4 aggregate stableford  both gross and net.  There is also a Neary Competition on all par-3s.

>>> Team Registration Form


2020 PGA Champions: Nicolas Mittler, Franco Isola, Alan De Bondt
and Valerie Van Ryckeghem with Chairman Tom Blanckaert